Breaffy Dinner Dance 2015

Breaffy GAA’s annual dinner dance took place on Friday last, January 16th.
Award winners on the night included:
Clubman of the year: Jim O’Shea
Player of the year: Peter Dravins
Junior player of the year: Colm Jordan
U21 player of the year: Keith McGinty
Minor player of the year: Eimhin Morrin
Minor players player: James McGinty